2012 Winners

Congratulations to the 2012 Winners!!! Grand Champion –  STP BBQ Smoked To Perfection KC Bris Brisket Champion  First – CBS Queens of Que Second – STP Third – Red Hot Orbits Ribs First – STP Second – Decapitated BarbieQ Third – CBS Queens of Que Chicken First – STP Second – 3 Brothers BBQ Third […]


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox

Join other followers: